Naps

You know what’s great? Naps. Naps are great.

I’ve been lying on my couch watching netflix and drifting in and out for about two hours now, and I’m sure I’ll be totally asleep half way through this next episode. And life is good. Because naps are good.

Think of the benefits: you don’t waste time changing into PJs, you can curl up in any mildly comfortable place, sometimes your dad covers you with a blanket, and even netflix will kindly pause if you don’t touch it for a while. There’s really no downside.

Also, just to clarify, I didn’t sign any sort of endorsement deal with naps to advertise them to you. I really enjoy their product just because it’s great.

Naps: try it. You won’t regret it.

Especially when you’re as sleepy and out of it as me, which is clearly indicated in this post.

Leave a Reply

